Random Riku

Shugo Chara Doki DVD 9 & 10 Covers + More

Leave a comment

Here’s some of the stuff from Shugo Chara Doki DVD 9 & 10
Click Here > Here’s the back covers for DVD 9 & 10:

*.. Ikuto kinda creeps me out a bit .. & also I want Utau to be on the 10th DVD!*

Here’s the side of the DVDs:

*They’re really CUTE!!!*

Here’s the fan-made discs for DVD 9 only:

*P.S – Just to let you know, I’m really pissed of with the newest episode of Shugo Chara Party. And also Ikuto is gonna be in the next episode of Shugo Chara Party (Ep.25). I think it’s gonna be related with Chapter 42? (Well I’m not sure..)

Here’s some screenshots:

*Amulet Diamond has a new pose! I think it’s not that bad ^_^*


*… All I could say it’s that, it’s a bit of a rip off of Amulet Diamond*


*Hmm.., kinda unusual but I’m not sure if it will go well later in the series.. *


*Um.., ok?*

Anyway, I think that’s pretty much it, just click on the images to get a bigger view. Thanks for viewing my blog!
That’s all! ^_^
P.S – Sorry, I couldn’t get a screenshot of Ikuto =_=”

Leave a Reply

