Random Riku

Shugo Chara Encore Chapter 3 Preview

Leave a comment

I just updated the new banner today! I really like the way it looks, I think it’s way better than the one I had before.

Anyway, here’s the 6-paged preview of the newest chapter of Shugo Chara Encore!:

I think the chapter would be good, all I can say is that there’s Yaya, Kairi & Hikaru in this chapter.
To see the full chapter, go download the Raws at PrettyAnon or if you have an account at Crunchyroll.com, you can view it there.

That’s all!

Leave a Reply

