Random Riku

Inactivity…

Leave a comment

Wow… I can’t believe it’s only been year since I posted anything on this site.

I just wanted to say, thanks for continuing to follow this site, but now I just don’t have the time to do more because of my studies or just don’t have any momentum to continue.

So, I decided to leave the blog on still, but I will change my activeness to a different site which is: Deviantart

I’ve been going there more often.. so if you want to see what I’ve done for the past few months, go there.

Just click on the link and it would lead you to my account: LINK
I just hope I could continue, but we’ll see > later!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

